Our Staff

General Manager

Mary Egan

Deputy Manager
Fiona Lau

Warehouse Manager
Carlos Soares

Finance Officer
Sheila Ekoue

Customer Service and Administration
Talei Vakalutugone
Eddie Lathouwers
Dianne Habib

Claudia Evans

Robin Reps

Toby Quast


Greg Spencer
Nicholas Bergh
Matthew Lalor
Jackson Gaskell

Joshua Murray


Staff   from left to right: Eddie Lathouwers, Toby Quast, Mary Egan, Carlos Soares, Jackson Gaskell, Fiona Lau, Nick Berg, Sheila Ekoue, Talei Vakalutugone, Robin Reps, Greg Spencer, Matthew Lalor